chicken hunterS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

chicken hunterS

OpenArena Clan

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

joining you

Go down 
+6
Provv
f!re
Buzz
light
Ghost
Kamikaze
10 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Kamikaze
chS/member

Flag : Belgium

Clan : chS

joining you Empty
PostSubject: joining you   joining you I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 22, 2012 8:35 pm

Heya all,

I know, the ones I met and I played with are fair play and quite strong, I would like to join you and be part of your great team (leche botte ? mais nooon Very happy).

I'm Kamikaze (ex AFO), I'm 26 years old and I'm belgian. I play often OA, some of you already know me.

I have been playing for like 3 years, always been Kamikaze, been always AFO clan and no clan before that.

I play most of time CTF (instantgib/AW/all-rockets) and sometimes defrag, lately I started playing aftershock. In CTF, I focus most on straffing and bringing the flag than killing the flies, I'm OK with the railgun electrogun and rockets.

About my private life: I'm a student in college (computer sciences student) and my hobbies are programming/hacking/sport; sorry for the remaning info, I'm little paranoid, give me some time Happy

Gaming career except OA: age of empires/age of mythology/game emulators/ps games (don't play them anymore); still playing evony though but using bots (too addictive I give you advice: don't start it! he will eat your RL).

Cheers!
Back to top Go down
Ghost
chS/co-leader
Ghost

Flag : Bulgaria

joining you Empty
PostSubject: Re: joining you   joining you I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 22, 2012 9:35 pm

Yoooooo nice to see ya Kamikaze welcome Cool
Back to top Go down
light
chS/leader
light

Flag : Italy

joining you Empty
PostSubject: Re: joining you   joining you I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 22, 2012 9:52 pm

yo Kami!
Welcome in this forum! Very happy & nice intro Wink!